Jon Stewart et Take 'The Daily Show »sur Mitt Romney et le 47 pour cent ... Of Course

JonStewart47PerMitt

Wednesday, 19 Septembre, 2012

Laurel Brown Senior Writer, BuddyTV

Il n'y a que peu de choses dans ce monde, nous pouvons compter. Mort. Taxes. Jon Stewart embrocher un candidat présidentiel qui fait une déclaration potentiellement fin à sa carrière sur camera.So évidemment Jon Stewart a dû parler de 47 pour cent de la déclaration de Mitt Romney sur The Daily Show. Quel autre choix avait-il? Et quel autre hilare, perspicace [...]

Romney et le Plan économique du Ryan

blogteaser_gopstomp.jpg_310x220

Comment Romney garde étendu ses dents Big White par Robert Reich

Mardi 28 Août, 2012

"Nous n'allons pas laisser notre campagne être dictée par fait-dames», explique Neil Newhouse, un sondeur Romney.

On peut supposer que la campagne de Romney continue ses fausses allégations, car ils sont efficaces. Mais cela soulève une question plus fondamentale: Comment peuvent-ils demeurent efficaces quand ils ont été si impitoyablement discrédité par les médias?

La réponse est la [...]

Mitt Romney, Jon Stewart, et la guerre inexistante sur les créateurs d'emploi

dailyshow

Mitt Romney a l'habitude de tomber sous le bus, non seulement pour son délicieusement hors de contact avec les Américains moyens réguliers, mais aussi à cause de la ligne de travail qu'il était en avant de se droits acquis en politique. La perception de Mitt Romney dans le public est une sorte de adistillation de étrange relation de l'Amérique avec la richesse et le travail et le népotisme.

Et dans un précédent post , l'un de nos écrivains ont suggéré que [...]

Jon Stewart and ‘The Daily Show’ Take on Mitt Romney and the 47 Percent… Of Course

JonStewart47PerMitt

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Laurel Brown Senior Writer, BuddyTV

 

There are only a few things in this world we can depend on. Death. Taxes. Jon Stewart skewering a presidential candidate who makes a potentially career-ending statement on camera.So obviously Jon Stewart had to talk about Mitt Romney’s 47-percent statement on The Daily Show. What other choice did he have? And what other hilarious, insightful [...]

Romney and Ryan’s Economic Plan

blogteaser_gopstomp.jpg_310x220

How Romney Keeps Lying Through His Big White Teeth By Robert Reich

Tuesday August 28, 2012

“We’re not going to let our campaign be dictated by fact-checkers,” says Neil Newhouse, a Romney pollster.

Presumably the Romney campaign continues its false claims because they’re effective. But this raises a more basic question: How can they remain effective when they’ve been so overwhelmingly discredited by the media?

The answer is the [...]

Mitt Romney, Jon Stewart, and the Non-Existant War on Job Creators

dailyshow

Mitt Romney has a habit of falling under the bus, not only for his delightfully out of touch with regular Americans ways, but also because of the line of work he was in before getting grandfathered into politics. Mitt Romney’s perception in the public is kind of adistillation of America’s strange relationship with wealth and work and nepotism.

And in an earlier post, one of our writers suggested that [...]